Staff and Trustees

John Goforth


Mary Anne Johnson


Kim Evans


Tracy C. Ahrens

Assistant Director

The Trustees are a dedicated group of volunteers who give of their time to make sure the Library remains operational and true to its mission.  From time to time, new board positions open up as a volunteer’s term is completed.  If you would like to serve on the Library board, please contact the Librarian for more information or call the Library at 830-995-2398.

Board of Trustees 2022

MemberOffice HeldTerm Expiration*
Beth ConversePresident2023
Ernesto VillarrealVice President2024
Rachel AlldredgeTreasurer2026
Jayne UnderwoodSecretary2023
Susan Carlson2024
Shauna Burckhardt2023
John Dorie2023
Shannon Savary2026
Shelley Eiteman2026

*Expiration Date reflects December 31 of the given year

Comments are closed.